home about members join us news events contact

BPA Events

Click here to view previous events

Drinks/Evening Networking Event

Thu 2nd Nov 2017 until Fri 3rd Nov 2017

From 16:30 until 18:30

DRINKS/EVENING NETWORKING EVENT

FULL DETAILS TBC

MORE INFO




Winter Networking Lunch

Fri 24th Nov 2017

From 12:20 until 17:00

WINTER NETWORKING LUNCH

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!

MORE INFO




Christmas Cocktails & CanapÉs

Thu 7th Dec 2017

From 16:30 until 18:30

CHRISTMAS COCKTAILS & CANAPÉS

JOIN US FOR DRINKS, NIBBLES & NETWORKING - LIMITED SPACES SO BOOK EARLY

MORE INFO




Breakfast Seminar

Wed 17th Jan 2018

Starts 00:00

BREAKFAST SEMINAR

FULL DETAILS (INCLUDING SPEAKER AND LOCATION) TBC

MORE INFO




2018 AGM

Thu 1st Feb 2018

Starts 00:00

2018 AGM

DATE SUBJECT TO ALTERATION

MORE INFO




Networking Drinks

Wed 21st Feb 2018 until Thu 22nd Feb 2018

From 16:30 until 18:30

NETWORKING DRINKS

FULL DETAILS TBC

MORE INFO




March Networking Lunch

Fri 2nd Mar 2018

From 12:20 until 15:00

MARCH NETWORKING LUNCH

FULL DETIALS TBC

MORE INFO




Networking Afternoon Tea

Thu 22nd Mar 2018

Starts 00:00

NETWORKING AFTERNOON TEA

FULL DETAILS TBC

MORE INFO




Networking Breakfast

Thu 19th Apr 2018

From 07:45 until 09:30

NETWORKING BREAKFAST

JOINT NETWORKING BREAKFAST WITH THE SPA

MORE INFO




Networking Drinks

Thu 3rd May 2018

From 16:30 until 18:30

NETWORKING DRINKS

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




Networking Lunch

Fri 18th May 2018

From 12:30 until 15:00

NETWORKING LUNCH

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




BPA Annual Football Tournament

Fri 8th Jun 2018

From 12:00 until 17:30

BPA ANNUAL FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




Summer Ball

Fri 15th Jun 2018 until Fri 22nd Jun 2018

Starts 00:00

SUMMER BALL

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




BPA Go-Karting

Mon 2nd Jul 2018 until Fri 6th Jul 2018

Starts 00:00

BPA GO-KARTING

EXACT DATE TBC

MORE INFO




Breakfast Seminar

Wed 18th Jul 2018

From 07:40 until 09:30

BREAKFAST SEMINAR

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW

MORE INFO




Networking Drinks

Thu 9th Aug 2018

From 16:30 until 18:30

NETWORKING DRINKS

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW

MORE INFO




BPA Air Show 2018

Fri 31st Aug 2018

From 12:00 until 17:00

BPA AIR SHOW 2018

FULL DETAILS (INCL LOCATION) TBC

MORE INFO




Please feel free to share our content on social media...