home about members join us news events contact

BPA Events

Click here to view previous events

Networking Drinks

Wed 21st Feb 2018

From 16:30 until 18:30

NETWORKING DRINKS

JOIN US FOR DRINKS, NIBBLES & NETWORKING AT THE LEVEL8IGHT SKYBAR

MORE INFO




Networking Afternoon Tea & Seminar

Thu 1st Mar 2018

From 14:30 until 17:00

NETWORKING AFTERNOON TEA & SEMINAR

OUR PROPERTY-TEA, AT THE ITALIAN VILLA, COMPTON ACRES

MORE INFO




March Networking Lunch

Fri 23rd Mar 2018

From 12:20 until 15:00

MARCH NETWORKING LUNCH

OUR FIST LUNCH OF 2018 - TO BE HELD AT THE HERMITAGE HOTEL, BOURNEMOUTH

MORE INFO




Networking Breakfast

Thu 19th Apr 2018

From 07:45 until 09:30

NETWORKING BREAKFAST

JOINT NETWORKING BREAKFAST WITH THE SPA

MORE INFO




Networking Drinks

Thu 3rd May 2018

From 16:30 until 18:30

NETWORKING DRINKS

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




BPA Annual Football Tournament

Fri 11th May 2018

From 12:00 until 17:30

BPA ANNUAL FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




Networking Lunch

Fri 18th May 2018

From 12:30 until 15:00

NETWORKING LUNCH

DATE AND TIMINGS PROVISIONAL AND THEREFORE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

MORE INFO




Summer Ball

Fri 15th Jun 2018

From 19:00 until 23:55

SUMMER BALL

AFTER THE SUCCESS OF LAST YEAR WE ARE JOINING WITH THE SPA FOR ANOTHER EVENT AT BEAULIEU

MORE INFO




BPA Go-Karting

Mon 2nd Jul 2018 until Fri 6th Jul 2018

Starts 00:00

BPA GO-KARTING

EXACT DATE TBC

MORE INFO




Breakfast Seminar

Wed 18th Jul 2018

From 07:40 until 09:30

BREAKFAST SEMINAR

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW

MORE INFO




Networking Drinks

Thu 9th Aug 2018

From 16:30 until 18:30

NETWORKING DRINKS

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW

MORE INFO




BPA Air Show 2018

Fri 31st Aug 2018

From 12:00 until 17:00

BPA AIR SHOW 2018

FULL DETAILS (INCL LOCATION) TBC

MORE INFO




Please feel free to share our content on social media...