home about members join us news events contact

BPA Events

Click here to view previous events

BPA Networking Drinks

Thu 8th Jun 2017

From 16:30 until 18:30

BPA NETWORKING DRINKS

FREE EVENT - PROPERTY-RELATED DRINKS, NIBBLES AND NETWORKING

MORE INFO




BPA & SPA Black Tie Dinner

Fri 16th Jun 2017

From 18:30 until 23:55

BPA & SPA BLACK TIE DINNER

OVER HALF OF THE TICKETS HAVE BEEN SOLD ALREADY! - BOOK NOW!

MORE INFO




BPA Tennis and BBQ

Fri 23rd Jun 2017

From 14:00 until 18:30

BPA TENNIS AND BBQ

TENNIS AND BBQ EVENT AT WEST HANTS

MORE INFO




Go-karting Tournament

Wed 5th Jul 2017

From 18:00 until 21:00

GO-KARTING TOURNAMENT

ANNUAL GO-KARTING TOURNAMENT - NEW TRACK!!

MORE INFO




South Coast Property Awards 2017

Thu 13th Jul 2017

From 19:00 until 23:55

SOUTH COAST PROPERTY AWARDS 2017

THE ANNUAL CELEBRATION OF THE SOUTH COAST PROPERTY MARKET

MORE INFO




Networking Breakfast Seminar

Wed 19th Jul 2017

From 07:50 until 09:50

NETWORKING BREAKFAST SEMINAR

TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW

MORE INFO




Summer Networking Drinks @ Koh

Thu 17th Aug 2017

From 16:30 until 18:30

SUMMER NETWORKING DRINKS @ KOH

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

MORE INFO




BPA Air Show Event

Fri 1st Sep 2017

From 12:00 until 17:35

BPA AIR SHOW EVENT

FULL DETAILS TBC - SAVE THE DATE NOW!

MORE INFO




September Networking Breakfast

Tue 19th Sep 2017

From 07:30 until 09:45

SEPTEMBER NETWORKING BREAKFAST

IN ASSOCIATION WITH THE SOUTHAMPTON PROPERTY ASSOCIATION

MORE INFO




BPA & RICS GALA DINNER (BLACK TIE)

Fri 13th Oct 2017

From 19:00 until 23:55

BPA & RICS GALA DINNER (BLACK TIE)

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW

MORE INFO




Networking Breakfast Seminar

Wed 18th Oct 2017

From 07:30 until 09:30

NETWORKING BREAKFAST SEMINAR

@ AFC BOURNEMOUTH IN THE BALFOUR SUITE (GUEST SPEAKER TBC)

MORE INFO




Winter Networking Lunch

Fri 24th Nov 2017

From 12:20 until 17:00

WINTER NETWORKING LUNCH

FULL DETAILS TO FOLLOW

MORE INFO




Please feel free to share our content on social media...